AMSL Lawyers

Welcome to the Ave Maria School of Law Alumni Community! We are excited to welcome you to the alumni association and thank you for enriching our alumni community. We look forward to working and networking with you in the professional world and invite you to contact us if we can be of service to you for career mentoring, forging additional alumni connections, professional networking, and personal prayer/support. We also encourage your active participation in the Alumni Association Annual Meeting and Elections.

Please know you and your families will be in our continuing prayers as you engage the legal profession!

In Christ,

-Alumni Association Board of Directors, Ave Maria School of Law

To contact the members of the Board of Directors, email

Alumni Association Board of Directors

President: Andrew Bodoh ('10)
Vice President: Jaime Hewitt ('14)
Secretary: W. Brett Branham (14')
Treasurer: Royce Hood ('12)
Dean of the Law School: Kevin Cieply
Director of Alumni Relations: Donna J. Anthus
  Michael F. Acquilano (’13)
  Alex Brockmeyer (’13)
  Jim Devine ('11)
  Kristin Diaz-Garcia (’10)
  Benjamin P. Donovan (’12)
  Kellie Fiedorek ('09)
  Devin Mace ('12)
  Matt Muggeridge ('06)
  Elyse Smith (’13)
  William G. F. Sullivan (’12)
  Denise Villarreal ('14)
  Katie Wilcox (’09)